The Vision Care Institute®

The Vision Care Institute®

The Vision Care Institute® is Russia’s first professional education center for vision diagnostics and correction established as part of the international educational program of Johnson & Johnson.

address
Moscow, 6 Yakimansky lane
total area
800 m²
year
2013
role
General contractor

This is one of the most attractive and interesting projects in terms of functionality that I have had the opportunity to participate in. This is a milestone project for us with regard to its uniqueness as well as taking into consideration our track record of successful cooperation with Johnson&Johnson

ANTON ZVANTSOV
ANTON ZVANTSOV Fit-out Department Director
  • INTERIOR

    One of the main elements of the design was the use of expressive color and geometrical solutions. The reception zone was built in the form of an eye, where the eyelashes were made of vertical plastic strips with diode lighting.

Given the uniqueness of this project, we were very careful in our selection of the contractor. In addition to strict adherence to all the timeframe and budget conditions by the contractor, an important criterion for us was the reputation of the construction company, corroborated through successfully implemented projects. I am confident that the new office of the institute will be a comfortable place for the company’s employees and will bring together at the institute the best specialists in optical vision correction

ANNA BABADZHANYAN DIRECTOR OF THE VISION CARE INSTITUTE

Project in the media

visit
construction
site

Business Development
Department

7 495 937-77-48 ext. 6402

Similar projects

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Menu
Projects

The Vision Care Institute®

The Vision Care Institute®

The Vision Care Institute® — первый в России центр профессионального образования для специалистов в области диагностики и коррекции зрения, созданный в рамках международной образовательной программы Johnson&Johnson.

АДРЕС
г. Москва, Якиманский пер, 6
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ
800 м²
Сдача объекта
2013
ФУНКЦИИ
Генераьный подрядчик

Это один из наиболее красивых и интересных с функциональной точки зрения объектов, в реализации которых мне приходилось участвовать. Это знаковый для нас проект ввиду его уникальности, а также принимая в внимание уже сложившийся успешный опыт сотрудничества с Johnson&Johnson

Антон Званцов
Антон Званцов Директор департамента fit-out
  • Интерьер

    Одним из наиболее ярких дизайнерских решений стала зона ресепшн, которая напоминает форму глаза, где роль «ресничек» выполняют пластиковые вертикальные элементы с диодной подсветкой.

В связи с уникальностью и важностью данного проекта, мы очень внимательно подошли к выбору подрядчика. Помимо неукоснительного соблюдения всех условий в части сроков и бюджета со стороны подрядчика, важными критериями для нас были репутация строительной компании, подтвержденная успешно реализованными проектами. Мы уверены, что новый офис института станет комфортным местом для сотрудников компании и объединит в стенах института лучших специалистов в области оптической коррекции зрения

Анна Бабаджанян Руководитель The Vision Care Institute

Публикации о проекте

посетить объект

Департамент
развития бизнеса

7 495 937-77-48 доб. 6402

Похожие проекты

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Меню
Проекты