Squire Patton Boggs

Squire Patton Boggs

The office of the international law firm is very pragmatic, setting off the firm’s business status and reputation and combining comfort for the employees with confiding atmosphere for communicating with clients.

ADDRESS
Moscow
TOTAL AREA
1 000 m²
YEAR
2015
ROLE
General contractor

Project

The facility features a reception zone, four meeting rooms, 25 walled offices, open space as well as premises for an archive, servers, in addition to a couple of coffee points. The Russian division of Squire Patton Boggs has 50 personnel.

DESIGN

The office concept is pivoted on the low-key style – the reception zone is designed in corporate colors – as well as confiding atmosphere for clients. Given the high status and business reputation of the client, most cutting-edge materials and technological solutions were used in the project.

In the course of the project management the team used RD Construction’s standards: painstaking initial elaboration on the budget, rigorous selection of contractors, direct negotiations with suppliers and settlements in rubles where possible. All of these enabled the team to complete the project within the set 3.5 months without any crash effort or rush job.

ALEXANDER STYSHNEV
ALEXANDER STYSHNEV Senior Project Manager
  • Office Solutions

    One of the eye-catching solutions is the floor-to-ceiling glazing of top management’s offices overlooking the sunny side; hence the low-emission coatings inherent in the design. The engineering team installed powerful and noiseless convectors and fan coils.

ENERGY EFFICIENCY

The lighting design is maximally energy efficient – solely LED lights matching the “green” BREEAM standards were used to claim respective certification of the office building.

As we were selecting the general contractor, we looked for a company having rich experience in delivering successful office projects for international clients; this is why we stayed our choice on RD Construction. The elaborate project and its quality implementation made our new office convenient both for clients and employees of the firm.

Yulia Anisimova
Yulia Anisimova Director of Administration and Finance, Moscow Office of Squire Patton Boggs

Project in the media

visit
construction
site

Business Development
Department

7 495 937-77-48 ext. 6402

Similar projects

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Menu
Projects

Squire Patton Boggs

Офис Squire Patton Boggs

Офис международной юридической компании выполнен в прагматичном стиле, подчеркивающем деловой статус и репутацию фирмы, при этом совмещает в себе комфорт для сотрудников и доверительную атмосферу для общения с клиентами.

АДРЕС
г. Москва, Романов переулок, д.6, деловой центр «Романов Двор – 3»
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ
1 000 м²
сдача объекта
2015
ФУНКЦИИ
Генеральный подрядчик

Проект

Объект включает зону ресепшен, четыре переговорные, 25 кабинетов, open space, а также помещения архива, серверной и двух кофе-пойнтов. В российском подразделении Squire Patton Boggs работают 50 сотрудников.

ДИЗАЙН-ИДЕЯ

Концепция офиса строится на умеренном стиле, корпоративных цветах, — в них выполнена зона ресепшен, — и доверительной атмосфере для клиентов компании. Учитывая высокий статус и деловую репутацию заказчика, в проекте использовались самые современные материалы и технологические решения.

В управлении проектом команда использовала стандарты RD Construction: четкую проработку бюджета на старте проекта, жесткий отбор подрядчиков, прямые договоры с поставщиками в максимальной рублевой составляющей. Все это позволило завершить проект в установленный срок 3,5 месяца и без каких-либо финишных “штурмов”

Александр Стышнев
Александр Стышнев Ведущий руководитель проекта
  • РЕШЕНИЯ

    Одним из ярких решений стало масштабное панорамное остекление кабинетов топ-менеджеров. Эти кабинеты выходят на солнечную сторону, поэтому проектом были предусмотрены низкоэмиссионные покрытия. Инженерная команда провела монтаж мощных бесшумных конвекторов и фанкойлов.

ЭНЕРГОЭФФЕКТИВНОСТЬ

Световой дизайн офиса выстроен максимально энергоэффективно. Освещение представлено исключительно в светодиодном исполнении, ориентируясь на «зеленые» стандарты BREEAM, по которым сертифицировано здание делового центра.

При выборе генерального подрядчика мы ориентировались на компанию с большим опытом успешных офисных проектов для международных заказчиков, поэтому остановились на RD Construction. Проработанный проект и его качественная реализация сделали наш новый офис удобным как для клиентов, так и для сотрудников фирмы

Юлия Анисимова
Юлия Анисимова Финансово-административный директор московского офиса Squire Patton Boggs

Публикации о проекте

посетить объект

Департамент
развития бизнеса

7 495 937-77-48 доб. 6402

Похожие проекты

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Меню
Проекты