Gazprom Export

Gazprom Export

The headquarters of Gazprom’s subsidiary is accommodated in the seven-storey building of the former hotel Palazzo Rossi in central St. Petersburg.

address
2А Ostrovsky square, St. Petersburg
total area
18 000 m²
year
2014
functions
Contractor

Project

The given project is one of the most ambitious and large-scale on the office real estate market.

The headquarters is built in line with the highest quality standards, boasting up-to-date utilities and all engineering equipment controlled from a single center using an intelligent automated control system. Used in the fit-out of premises were environmentally benign materials whose high quality is corroborated by certificates of conformity.

This project showcased the professionalism of RD Construction’s team and the high quality of works, as we brought to fruition, on a tight schedule, one of the most ambitious projects on the Russian fit-out market

ANTON ZVANTSOV
ANTON ZVANTSOV Fit-out Department Director
  • Layout

    The ground floor of the business center features reception, lounge, conference hall seating 200 guests; found on floors two to six is open space working area. Floor seven will accommodate top management offices, board of directors meeting room and talk rooms.

  • Opening

    The opening ceremony was attended by Vice Governor of St. Petersburg Mikhail Mokretsov, Deputy Chairman of Management Committee Gazprom Alexander Medvedev, CEO LLC Gazprom Export Elena Burmistrova, representatives of the city administration.

We are opening a brand new office of Gazprom Export in “Russia’s most Europeanized city”, which is symbolic, given that Europe will be in ever greater need of the Russian gas. Saint Petersburg is becoming an international center of natural gas trade, with already a fourth of all Gazprom administration employees working there

Алексей Миллер
Алексей Миллер

Project in the media

visit
construction
site

Business Development
Department

7 495 937-77-48 ext. 6402

Similar projects

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Menu
Projects

Газпром Экспорт

Штаб-квартира Газпром Экспорт

Штаб-квартира дочерней структуры ОАО "Газпром" расположена в центре Санкт-Петербурга, в семиэтажном здании бывшей гостиницы "Палаццо Росси".

АДРЕС
г. Санкт-Петербург, площадь Островского, 2А
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ
18 000 м²
сдача объекта
2014
ФУНКЦИИ
Подрядчик

Проект

Данный проект является одним из наиболее масштабных и амбициозных на российском рынке офисной недвижимости.

Штаб-квартира построена в соответствии c самыми высокими стандартами качества: в здании проведены современные коммуникации; все инженерное оборудование управляется из единого центра с помощью интеллектуальной автоматизированной системы управления. При отделке помещений применялись экологически безопасные материалы, высокое качество которых подтверждено сертификатами соответствия.

В данном проекте мы в полной мере продемонстрировали профессионализм команды RD Construction и высокое качество работ. В сжатые сроки мы реализовали один из самых амбициозных проектов на российском рынке fit-out

Антон Званцов
Антон Званцов Директор департамента fit-out
  • Планировка

    На первом этаже бизнес-центра располагается ресепшн, lounge-зона, конференц-зал, рассчитанный на 200 человек; со второго по шестой этаж - рабочая зона open space. На седьмом этаже разместятся кабинеты руководства компании, зал заседаний совета директоров и переговорные.

  • Открытие

    В церемонии приняли участие Вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Михаил Мокрецов, заместитель Председателя Правления ОАО «Газпром» Александр Медведев, генеральный директор ООО «Газпром экспорт» Елена Бурмистрова, представители городской администрации.

Мы открываем новый современный офис „Газпром экспорта“ в „самом европейском городе России“. Это символично — Европа все больше будет нуждаться в российском газе. Санкт-Петербург становится крупным международным центром торговли природным газом. Сейчас уже четверть сотрудников администрации „Газпрома“ работает в Санкт-Петербурге

Алексей Миллер
Алексей Миллер Председатель правления и заместитель председателя совета директоров ОАО «Газпром»

Публикации о проекте

посетить объект

Департамент
развития бизнеса

7 495 937-77-48 доб. 6402

Похожие проекты

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Меню
Проекты