RAIFFEISENBANK

RAIFFEISENBANK

The office of Raiffeisenbank was one of the largest projects on the Moscow office market. This project was completed in only 7 months, which considering the scale and technical complexity of the project is a very tight timeframe.

address
Moscow, 19 Andropova av
total area
23 000 m²
year
2014
role
General contractor

Project

RD Construction was responsible for the fit-out of the office premises, installation of engineering systems and modernization of core building systems.

The implementation of such a large-scale project in just half a year is an ambitious goal which our team successfully achieved. We congratulate the employees of Raiffeisenbank on their move and wish them comfortable and productive work in their new office

ANTON ZVANTSOV
ANTON ZVANTSOV Fit-out Department Director
  • LAYOUT

    The business center, in addition to the open-space work zone, has training and educational classrooms, meeting rooms, conference halls as well as recreation areas, a doctor’s office, bank branch, sports hall, technical premises and server rooms.

  • TECHNOLOGIES

    A modern engineering system with a high degree of automation was installed in the building. In order to guarantee the uninterrupted functioning of all systems and maintain a comfortable climate in the office, an additional high-power cooler was installed on the roof of the business center.

Particular attention had to be given to the creation of comfortable conditions for effective work, in part as a way to compensate employees for the insufficient transport accessibility of the building. Another important task was to resolve the issue of the lack of a sufficient number of places for the organization to holding business meetings and negotiations

SVETLANA KORZHEVA
SVETLANA KORZHEVA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, RAIFFEISENBANK

Project in the media

visit
construction
site

Business Development
Department

7 495 937-77-48 ext. 6402

Similar projects

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Menu
Projects

«Райффайзенбанк»

Штаб-квартира «Райффайзенбанк»

Офис «Райффайзенбанк» — один из наиболее крупных проектов на сегодняшнем рынке офисной недвижимости, который был реализован всего за 7 месяцев, что с учетом масштаба и технической сложности объекта считается очень сжатыми сроками.

АДРЕС
г. Москва, пр-т Андропова, д.18
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ
26 000 м²
Сдача объекта
2014
ФУНКЦИИ
Генеральный подрядчик

Проект

В комплекс работ RD Construction вошли отделка внутренних помещений, установка инженерных систем, а также модернизация базовых систем здания.

Реализовать такой масштабный и сложный проект всего за полгода-это амбициозная задача, с которой наша команда успешно справилась. Мы поздравляем сотрудников „Райффайзенбанка“ с переездом и желаем комфортной и продуктивной работы в новом офисе

Антон Званцов
Антон Званцов Директор департамента fit-out
  • Планировка

    В бизнес-центре помимо рабочей зоны open space расположены учебно-образовательные классы, переговорные, конференц-зал, предусмотрены зоны отдыха, кабинет врача, отделение банка, спортивный зал, технические помещения и серверные.

  • Технологии

    В здании установлено современное инженерное оборудование с высоким уровнем автоматизации. Для гарантированного обеспечения бесперебойной работы всех систем на крыше бизнес-центра был размещен дополнительный хладоцентр высокой мощности.

Особое внимание следовало уделить созданию комфортных условий труда для эффективной работы, в том числе компенсируя сотрудникам недостаток существующей транспортной доступности здания. Также одной из важных задач стало решение проблемы недостаточного числа мест для организации рабочих встреч и проведения переговоров

Светлана Коржева
Светлана Коржева Руководитель административно-хозяйственного управления, исполнительный директор Райффайзенбанка

Публикации о проекте

посетить объект

Департамент
развития бизнеса

7 495 937-77-48 доб. 6402

Похожие проекты

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Меню
Проекты