Kimberly-Clark

KIMBERLY-CLARK

In the creation of the office particular attention was paid to ensuring comfortable conditions for employees and the effectiveness of the work space.

address
Moscow, 65 Profsoyuznaya st
total area
3 000 m²
year
2014
role
General contractor

Project

The new office is split into two functional zones: a work area and a recreation zone with a cafeteria. The office has an open space layout. In addition to the ordinary meeting rooms, the office has compact sound-proof rooms for confidential telephone conversations.

In working on the new office we took into consideration all of the requirements of Kimberly-Clark. In the process, the plans were adapted to create the most functional and comfortable work space possible. Throughout all stages from project planning to completion of construction, we worked in close cooperation with representatives of the client, which played an important role in the successful implementation of this project

VALERY PROKOFIEV
VALERY PROKOFIEV Deputy Technical Director
  • INTERIOR

    One of the most successful designer solutions was the use of unifying concept for the meeting rooms through a common design theme: each of the meeting rooms is named after one of the planets of our solar system and is decorated with the relevant cosmic images.

Our company’s move to the new office is another step toward the formation of a special atmosphere based on the principles of trust, cooperation and creativity. The new office reflects Kimberly-Clark’s ambition to remain the best place to work for our employees and to fully correspond to the high corporate standards which the company adheres to around the world

JULIA CHIRKOVA CORPORATE SERVICES & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER FOR EASTERN EUROPE, KIMBERLY-CLARK

Project in the media

visit
construction
site

Business Development
Department

7 495 937-77-48 ext. 6402

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Menu
Projects

Kimberly-Clark

Офис Kimberly-Clark

При создании офиса наибольшее внимание уделялось обеспечению комфортных условий для сотрудников и эффективности рабочего пространства.

АДРЕС
г. Москва, ул. Профсоюзная, 65
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ
3 000 м²
Сдача объекта
2014
ФУНКЦИИ
Генеральный подрядчик

Проект

Функционально офис разделен на две основные зоны: рабочую и зону отдыха с кафетерием. Базовую планировку офиса составляет open space. Наряду с обычными переговорными в офисе расположены компактные шумоизолированные кабинеты для конфиденциальных телефонных переговоров.

При работе над проектом нами были учтены все требования „Кимберли-Кларк“, в процессе реализации проект был адаптирован с целью создания наиболее функционального и удобного рабочего пространства. На всех этапах от проектирования до завершения строительства мы работали в тесном взаимодействии с представителями заказчика, что сыграло очень важную роль в успешной реализации проекта

Валерий Прокофьев
Валерий Прокофьев Заместитель технического директора
  • Интерьер

    Одним из наиболее удачных дизайнерских решений стало объединение концепции переговорных комнат единой тематикой: каждая переговорная носит название одной из планет солнечной системы и декорирована изображениями соответствующих космических объектов.

Переезд Компании в новый офис стал очередным шагом к формированию особой рабочей атмосферы, основанной на принципах доверия, сотрудничества и творчества. Новый офис отражает стремление „Кимберли-Кларк“ оставаться лучшим местом работы для своих сотрудников и в полной мере соответствует высоким корпоративным стандартам, принятым в Компании по всему миру

Юлия Чиркова Менеджер по корпоративным сервисам и коммуникациям по странам Восточной Европы

Публикации о проекте

посетить объект

Департамент
развития бизнеса

7 495 937-77-48 доб. 6402

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Меню
Проекты