ALFA-LABORATORY

ALFA-LABORATORY

The office is built to accommodate 250 people and the work zone is organized in an open space layout. In addition to several isolated meeting rooms, the office has open offices and testing rooms, where new services are tried out. A transformer conference hall which can accommodated up to 50 people is situated the central part of the office.

Address
Moscow, 4 Olkhovskaya Street,
TOTAL AREA
2 500 m²
Year
2014
role
General contractor

Project

In the construction process much attention was paid to ensuring comfortable work conditions and facilitating communication among employees.

After finishing work on the project, we can say that it turned out to be a really creative and functional office which resembles the headquarters of such American corporations as Google and Adobe. It was very pleasing to be able to work with a company that strives to attain the best world standards

PAVEL KHACHATUROV
PAVEL KHACHATUROV Senior Project Manager
  • Construction

    Optimization of the project planning solutions along with a rational approach to the selection of materials and technologies made it possible to implement the project within a reasonable budget.

  • INTERIORS

    The main decorative theme for the interior is superheroes and street art. This concept is intended to emphasize the innovative aspects of the business and stimulate creativity among the laboratory’s specialists.

The office interior is filled with bright colors and unusual geometric shapes. One of the unique aspects of the project is its colorful game zone, where employees can play ping pong or fussball. For work and leisure the office has an open-air terrace with designer furniture and special illuminators for after dark.

It might seem that some enormous sum of money was invested in the innovative Alfa Laboratory. However, the set-up of this space cost less than a standard office which would not be worth mentioning in the ‘Interior of the Week’ column

ALEXANDER ANIKIN
ALEXANDER ANIKIN Project MANAGER, ALFA-BANK

Project in the media

visit
construction
site

Business Development
Department

7 495 937-77-48 ext. 6402

Similar projects

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Menu
Projects

«Альфа-Лаборатория»

«Альфа-Лаборатория»

Офис «Альфа-Лаборатории» рассчитан на 250 человек, рабочая зона организована по принципу open space. Наряду с изолированными переговорными в офисе есть комнаты открытого типа, а также тестовая комната, где происходит проверка новых сервисов. В центральной части офиса расположен трансформируемый конференц-зал, рассчитанный на 100 человек.

АДРЕС
г. Москва, ул. Ольховская, д.4. корпус 2
ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ
2 500 м²
Сдача объекта
2014
ФУНКЦИИ
Генеральный подрядчик

Проект

Большое внимание при проектировании и строительстве офиса уделялось обеспечению условий для комфортной работы и коммуникации между сотрудниками.

По итогам работы над проектом можно сказать, что получился действительно креативный и функциональный офис, который очень напоминает штаб-квартиры американских корпораций, таких как Google и Adobe. Приятно, что нам довелось работать с компанией, которая стремиться к лучшим мировым стандартам

Павел Хачатуров
Павел Хачатуров Ведущий руководитель проекта
  • Строительство

    Оптимизация проектных решений, рациональный подход к выбору материалов и технологий позволили реализовать проект в рамках разумного бюджета.

  • Интерьеры

    В основе идеи интерьера — супергерои и уличное искусство. Такая концепция призвана подчеркнуть инновационность деятельности подразделения и мотивировать специалистов лаборатории к творческой активности.

Офис выполнен в яркой цветовой гамме с применением необычных геометрических решений. Одна из особенностей проекта — красочная игровая зона, в которой установлены столы для игры в теннис и футбол. Для комфортной работы и отдыха на свежем воздухе оборудована просторная открытая терраса с дизайнерской мебелью, которая подсвечивается в темное время суток.

Подразумевается, что в инновационную „Альфа-Лабораторию“ вложены какие-то баснословные деньги. На самом же деле организация этого пространства стоила нам дешевле, чем стандартный офис, который вряд ли смог украсить рубрику „Интерьер недели“

Александр Аникин
Александр Аникин Руководитель по изменениям «Альфа-Банк»

Публикации о проекте

посетить объект

Департамент
развития бизнеса

7 495 937-77-48 доб. 6402

Похожие проекты

Innovate
Create
Design
RD Team
Меню
Проекты